Thank You from Scooter’s Tale

IMG_1737

Thank You from Scooter’s Tale

I’m writing my last post for the A to Z Blog Challenge, which ends with ‘Z’ on Saturday, April 30th.

Thank you all who stopped by my blog, liked, commented, and followed. I’ve tried to reply to everyone, go comment on all that commented on mine, and followed those who followed me. WordPress has been pretty good at keeping me current with the likes and comments, but I did catch a comment earlier that I missed, so I’m afraid there may be more. If I’ve missed anything, I apologize.

Now that we’re just about done, the thought crossed my mind that I should have had a standard little blurb somewhere on the blog saying, “I’m on Facebook too!” But I didn’t think of it until now.

I’m on Facebook here. And here’s a link to my Facebook page: Scooter Pie’s Family

If you have a Facebook page, feel free to leave a link in the comments. I’ll go like your page, and maybe others here will see it and will hop over to like it too.

I’ve enjoyed this time through the A to Z Blog Challenge. I’ve discovered some new friends and found great new blogs to follow. A huge shout out to all the participants that made it through!

Leave a Reply

